Dundee Sports Awards 'Team of the Year' 2017

Congratulations to the Premier Division Team 2017 who won the University of Abertay’s Team of the Year 2017 at the above awards ceremony tonight. A tremendous achievement for all involved, well done! The trophy was collected by Ailsa; Chloe; Lewis and Kieran, our Captains and Vice Captains. Massive thank you to everyone who took the time to vote for them that equated to 50% with a panel deciding the other 50%!

Congratulations also to Taylor MacKenzie, Nick Parsons and Graeme Brown who were shortlisted for the Jenny Wood Allen Award, Young Sports Person of the Year and Coach of the Year respectively. A great achievement for our club and one we should all be proud of!

Image may contain: 6 people, people smiling, people standing, night and indoor