Who We Are

The Club can only survive with the full support of its volunteers who give up their valuable time.

There are many tasks that need to be fulfilled in order for the Club to function successfully. A member of the Committee takes on responsibility for some of these functions. However, non-committee members can also carry out a varied range of tasks as delegated by the appropriate committee member.


Office Bearers and Committee 2017-2018

Honorary President Frank Jordan
President Mark Robertson
Vice-President Robert Muir
Secretary Coral Walker
Minute Secretary Elaine Stewart
Membership Secretary Sandra Michie
Treasurer Susan Mathewson 
Swimming Convener Nigel MacKay
Waterpolo Convener Vacant
Head Swimming Coach Graeme Brown
Head Waterpolo Coach Vacant
Child Protection Officers Susan Mathewson, Angela Strachan
Press & Publicity Officer Audrey Milne
Fundraising Conveners Linzi Kilburn
 Meet Secretary 

 Mark Spalding